Bleurgh!! Hate this new 5230 compared to my e66.
Dirty dirty chav phone.
Dont know what it is in particular.
Maybe its too fat in my hand.
Maybe its because its plastic and not metal.
Maybe its cos its a nokia and the combination of symbian and touchscreen don't go well together.
Maybe is orange putting their polluting firmware on thats slowing it down.
Maybe its just touchscreens i dont like.
Everything seems to take so much longer!! I can only text at snails pace whereas before you couldn't see my fingers in a blurr.
Been texting, web browsing and doing all my usual stuff on it for 2 days now but just cant settle with it.
I like the fact the browser displays websites more true-to-life but I really miss my nav-pad.
So my question is: how long does it take to get used to a touchscreen? How quickly did you guys find you adapted? I'm really not enjoying this!
It is constantly running out of memory, it cant understand certain attachments so wont open them, and is just a bit 5hit the way it handles emails.
Is this cos my e66 was quite high end business phone with a big memory and this is a kinder egg-esque entry level smartphone? At the moment its been put back in the box in disgust and I'm back to using my e66 with the cracked pixelated screen and buttons and sides superglued back on.
How long will it take til I'm used to it??
Thứ Hai, 6 tháng 12, 2010
Unanswered: How long will it take?
Đăng ký:
Đăng Nhận xét (Atom)
Không có nhận xét nào:
Đăng nhận xét